Console Games News Reviews

Dragon Ball FighterZ: Every Super Move

Reading Time: 2 minutes

Dragon Ball FighterZ is almost here, and for Dragon Ball fans, there’s a lot to look forward to. Bandai Namco revealed three Dragon Ball Super characters for the game’s roster–Goku Black, Beerus, and Hit. In the video above, you can watch every launch character’s super moves, from the latest reveals to series favorites Goku and Vegeta.

Dragon Ball FighterZ follows a 3v3 format similar to more recent Marvel vs. Capcom games. It has a new story mode that seems to take place sometime after the Universe 6 Saga, and it introduces a brand new character, Android 21. It also features “Dramatic Scenes” that recreate iconic moments from the series in-game.

A beta of Dragon Ball FighterZ begins on January 14 at 12 AM PT / 3 AM ET and runs until January 16. Out of the 24 fighters confirmed for launch, 11 are playable in the beta.

Dragon Ball FighterZ releases for PS4, Xbox One, and PC on January 26. If you plan on picking up the PC version, make sure you meet Dragon Ball FighterZ’s minimum and recommended specs. The game will have a season pass that adds eight more characters to the roster post-launch.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email

  View Comments (12)

Website: LINK

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.