Console Games News PS4 Video

Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection Trailer!

Reading Time: < 1 minute

[mbYTPlayer url=”” opacity=”.5″ quality=”medium” ratio=”auto” isinline=”false” showcontrols=”false” realfullscreen=”true” printurl=”true” autoplay=”true” mute=”true” loop=”true” addraster=”true” stopmovieonblur=”false” gaTrack=”false”]

▶ Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection Ankündigungs-Video (PS4, Deutsch) – YouTube

Am 7. Oktober 2015 ist es soweit: Uncharted: Drakes Schicksal, Uncharted 2: Among Thieves und Uncharted 3: Drake’s Deception werden im Rahmen der Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection auf der PS4 veröffentlicht. Details findet ihr unter

©2007-2015 Sony Computer Entertainment Europe. UNCHARTED The Nathan Drake Collection, UNCHARTED Drake’s Fortune, UNCHARTED 2 Among Thieves, and UNCHARTED 3 Drake’s Deception are trademarks of Sony Computer Entertainment Europe.

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.