in , , , ,

Tracklist for Find Your Line (Official Music from Gran Turismo 7) announced

- Werbung -
Reading Time: 2 minutes

With the launch of Gran Turismo 7 just around the corner, we are excited to announce that we’ve partnered with Columbia Records to release a full album titled Find Your Line (Official Music from Gran Turismo 7).

Today, Bring Me The Horizon have released their rendition of “Moon Over The Castle.”, a classic music track originally composed by Masahiro Ando for the first Gran Turismo. The track is lifted from Find Your Line (Official Music from Gran Turismo 7) and will be integrated as one of the songs integrated into the newly added Music Replay feature* where the cameras are generated automatically to sync the beats of the music – allowing for a unique replay video that’s randomized to each song.

- Werbung -
- Werbung -

Here’s a first look at an unedited video of Music Replay with “Moon Over The Castle” by Bring Me The Horizon in Gran Turismo 7

Tracklist for Find Your Line (Official Music from Gran Turismo 7) announced

– Werbung –

The Find Your Line album includes a wide range of musical genres carefully selected by SIE and Polyphony Digital in finding the right globally renowned artists and songs to evoke thematic emotions while playing Gran Turismo 7.

The high-octane soundtrack features original music inspired by the highly-anticipated video game Gran Turismo 7. The star-studded lineup of artists includes Bring Me The Horizon, Major Lazer, Rosalía, Nothing but Thieves, The FaNaTix, Kim Dracula, London Grammar, Jawsh685, Lous and the Yakuza, and Disciples. See below for full tracklist:

- Werbung -
  1. The FaNaTix: “Vroom feat. Idris Elba, Davido, Koffee, Moelogo, Lil TJay”
  2. Bring Me The Horizon: “Moon Over the Castle”
  3. Major Lazer: “I Don’t Care feat. Lous and the Yakuza”
  4. Nothing But Thieves: “Life’s Coming in Slow”
  5. Kim Dracula: “Unstoppable”
  6. Rosalía: “BIZCOCHITO”
  7. Disciples: “Squad feat. GoldLink”
  8. London Grammar: “Baby It’s You (George Fitzgerald Remix)”
  9. Jawsh685: “Drift”
Tracklist for Find Your Line (Official Music from Gran Turismo 7) announced

You can get the digital Find Your Line album by purchasing the Gran Turismo 7 – 25th Anniversary Edition or 25th Anniversary Digital Deluxe Edition. Pre-order either edition now. Gran Turismo 7 is available March 4, 2022.

*Internet connection required to access Music Replay features.

Website: LINK

- Werbung -


- Werbung -

What do you think?

Written by blogdottv

Schreibe einen Kommentar