in , , ,

The Elder Scrolls Online: Flames of Ambition Has Arrived

- Werbung -
Reading Time: 5 minutes

With the Flames of Ambition DLC game pack and Update 29 both now live on Xbox One, your Gates of Oblivion year-long adventure begins!

You can get access to the Flames of Ambition DLC with an active ESO Plus membership or by acquiring it with Crowns from the Microsoft Store. This new dungeon DLC challenges players with the Cauldron and Black Drake Villa four-player adventures, featuring dangerous new bosses, rewarding puzzles, and stories that lead into the Blackwood Chapter (now available for pre-purchase) and beyond.

- Werbung -
- Werbung -

Black Drake Villa

Join forces with the Wood Elf Eveli Sharp-Arrow to search the hidden archives of the Black Drake Villa in order to acquire a mysterious tome. Be warned, the once-proud mansion is now home to a tribe of monsters, and the villa’s archives below are engulfed in flames thanks to the arson of the True-Sworn mercenaries.

The Elder Scrolls Online: Flames of Ambition

The Cauldron

The local townsfolk of Deshaan have been enslaved and are now forced to excavate hidden ruins deep within a long-forgotten mine. With the help of the Dremora Lyranth, you must enter the Cauldron, battle the Daedric beasts and cultists within, and end their sinister plans before they can be completed!

The Elder Scrolls Online: Flames of Ambition

– Werbung –

Each dungeon holds its own unique rewards, dangers to conquer, and puzzles to solve, and each can be completed in both Normal and Veteran difficulties. If you’re looking for a true challenge, however, you can choose to face all three of the Black Drake Villa’s bosses on Vet Hard Mode difficulty — not for the faint hearted!

Update 29 & New Champion System

In addition to the DLC, this release also includes the Update 29 base-game patch for all ESO players, completely free of charge. This patch includes a host of fixes and improvements, including the updated Champion System. With this major redesign, you will be presented with more choice and variability in how you wish to spend your Champion Points once you’ve reached level 50.

- Werbung -
The Elder Scrolls Online: Flames of Ambition

With only three core constellation groups and the ability to select and slot powerful passive boons, this updated system will allow you to build your character the way you want to play. We’ve extremely excited to see how the community uses this updated system and what kind of builds they create!

The Gates of Oblivion Begins

With the Flames of Oblivion and Update 29, your next big year-long adventure begins. What you discover in the flame-wreathed Black Drake Villa or the Daedric infested Cauldron will set up the story to come in both the upcoming Blackwood Chapter (releasing June 8 on Xbox One) and beyond! The Daedric Prince of Destruction has plans for Tamriel, and it’s up to you and your allies to stand against Mehrunes Dagon and his terrible schemes — good luck!

Xbox Live

The Elder Scrolls® Online

Bethesda Softworks


Xbox One X Enhanced
Xbox Game Pass

Xbox® Series X|S enhanced version coming soon as a free update. Includes The Elder Scrolls Online base game and the Morrowind Chapter. Join over 18 million players in the award-winning online multiplayer RPG and experience an ever-expanding story in a persistent Elder Scrolls world. • BEGIN YOUR ADVENTURE – Discover Tamriel's Second Era and enjoy all the epic quests, memorable characters, and dangerous enemies you expect in an Elder Scrolls game. • PLAY YOUR WAY – Battle, craft, steal, siege, or explore. Combine different types of weapons, armor, and abilities to create your own style of play. • TELL YOUR OWN STORY – Experience any story in any part of the world, in whichever order you choose – alone or with friends. • INCLUDES THE MORROWIND CHAPTER – Journey to the iconic island of Vvardenfell and stop a meteor from crashing into Vivec City

Xbox Live

The Elder Scrolls Online Collection: Blackwood

Bethesda Softworks


$59.99 $47.99

The Elder Scrolls Online Collection: Blackwood is the ultimate Elder Scrolls experience and includes the Base Game and all Chapters: • Blackwood (New for 2021) • Greymoor • Elsweyr • Summerset • Morrowind Pre-purchase now to begin your adventure immediately in the base game or previous Chapters and gain instant access to an exclusive Nightmare Bear Cub Pet* and Nagahide Welwa Ravager Mount, plus bonus content at launch: • Dremora Kynreeve Outfit • Deadlands Wamasu Pet • 1× Iron Atronach Crate, including exclusive randomized loot • 3× Blackwood Treasure Maps • 2× Experience Scrolls, granting Double XP ULTIMATE FREEDOM—Create your ultimate RPG character, play solo or adventure with friends, and determine your fate in an ever-expanding world. With no level restrictions, go anywhere, at any time in a truly open world. In The Elder Scrolls Online, the choice is yours. CHOOSE YOUR ADVENTURE—With a new tutorial, begin your adventure where you like: emerge from Coldharbour in the Base Game, battle Dragons in the Elsweyr Chapter, or get ready to face the Prince of Destruction, Mehrunes Dagon, in Blackwood, the latest Chapter. All content is accessible for new players, and you can switch adventures whenever you like. INCLUDES LATEST CHAPTER: BLACKWOOD—As part of the Gates of Oblivion adventure, a deal made with the Prince of Destruction comes due in Blackwood. Explore Imperial cities and murky bogs, uncover Mehrunes Dagon's sinister plot, and never adventure alone with the new Companions System. *Nightmare Bear Cub Pet available with pre-purchases until March 17th, 2021.

Neverwinter: A New War for Sharandar Has Begun
The New Xbox Wireless Headset Now Available Worldwide
Crimson Heist Brings Explosive Drones to Rainbow Six Siege

Website: LINK

- Werbung -


- Werbung -

What do you think?

Written by blogdottv

Schreibe einen Kommentar