, , , ,

Let’s make it 3D with Digital Making at Home!

Reading Time: < 1 minute

Join us for Digital Making at Home, where this week, young people get to create all things 3D. With Digital Making at Home, we invite kids all over the world to code along with us and our new videos every week!

So get ready to visit a new digital dimension with us:

Check out this week’s code-along videos!

And tune in on Wednesday at 2pm BST / 9am EDT / 7.30pm IST at rpf.io/home to code along with our live stream session.

Website: LINK

Facebook Comments

Get in the Sentinel! 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim is coming to PS4 September 8

This Mad-Eye relies on Arduino, not magic