, , , ,

Nexon invites you to preview KartRider: Drift on Xbox One!

Reading Time: 2 minutes

KartRider: Drift is the only free-to-play, cross-platform kart racing game with full customization. Go head-to-head every season unlocking new karts, characters, tracks, and skins to flex your ride. Dive into turns and feel the intensity of the Unreal® Engine 4 graphics as you boost to the finish line. No Limits.

Pre-download begins December 5, 10:00 AM PT.

KartRider: Drift Playtest Times:

  • PST (UTC -8): 5:00 PM Thursday, December 5 – 5:00 PM Sunday, December 8
  • EST (UTC -5): 8:00 PM Thursday, December 5 – 8:00 PM Sunday, December 8
  • CET (UTC +1): 2:00 AM Friday, December 6 – 2:00 AM Monday, December 9
  • AEDT (UTC +11): 12:00 PM Friday, December 6 – 12:00 PM Monday, December 9

HOW TO PARTICIPATE:

  1. Sign-in on your Xbox One console and launch the Xbox Insider Hub app (or install the Xbox Insider Hub from the Store first if necessary).
  2. Navigate to Insider content > Games > KartRider: Drift.
  3. Select Join.
  4. Wait until the registration completes to be directed to the Store and install KartRider: Drift!

Note: Space in the KartRider: Drift playtest is limited and offered on a first-come first-served basis.

Not already an Xbox Insider? Joining is easy! On Xbox One or Windows 10, install the Xbox Insider Hub app from the Store, launch the app, and accept the Xbox Insider Program Terms of Use.

If you encounter any issues while playing KartRider: Drift, please submit feedback via “Report a problem:”

  • Press and hold the Xbox button on your controller
  • Select Report a problem
  • Choose Add a new problem
  • Select Games for your category, then KartRider: Drift
  • Include details of your issue, with screenshots or clips, if applicable

Want to keep up with KartRider: Drift news? Follow them on Twitter.

For more information on the Xbox Insider Program: follow us on Twitter at @XboxInsider and this blog for release notes, announcements and more. And feel free to interact with the community on the Xbox Insider subreddit.

Related:
Xbox Insider Release Notes – Alpha Ring (2002.191202-2046)
Xbox Insider Release Notes – Alpha Skip Ahead Ring (2004.191202-0145)
Modern Warfare: A Thrilling New Season Begins December 3 on Xbox One

Website: LINK

Facebook Comments

Now Available on Steam – Mosaic

Daily Deal – Tick Tock: A Tale for Two, 50% Off