Console Games News Xbox ONE

Join Forces with Marvel Heroes and Villains in Fortnite Chapter 2 – Season 4

Reading Time: 2 minutes

In Fortnite Chapter 2 – Season 4, the Nexus War, a threat to Reality itself looms over the Island. Drop into the new Season today and join forces with the Lore and Legends of Marvel against Galactus — Devourer of Worlds — as you battle other players to be #1. 

After the Island and the world of Marvel collided, powerful abilities are now at your command. During battle, adopt super-powers like Doctor Doom’s Arcane Gauntlets, Groot’s Bramble Shield, Silver Surfer’s Board, and more arriving later in the Season. 

In addition to your new super-powers, take action with the Stark Industries Energy Rifle, a distinct weapon from Stark Labs that has a different benefit depending on how you aim. Bring your weapons and powers with you as you explore iconic locations both current and upcoming, such as Doom’s Domain, Sentinel Graveyard, and more.

With the new Season comes the Chapter 2 – Season 4 Battle Pass, which includes as part of its 100 unlockable rewards a collection of eight Marvel Heroes and Villains — Thor, Iron Man, Storm, Doctor Doom, She-Hulk, Mystique, Groot, and Wolverine — for you to suit up as. Complete each Legend’s special quest to unlock their Awakening, a built-in Emote that brings back their memories. 

To find out how the Heroes and Villains of Marvel found themselves on the Island, experience the whole “Nexus War: Thor” comic story in the Helicarrier room in Fortnite or at

Jump Behind the Wheel with the Fortnite Joy Ride Update on Xbox One
Microsoft Store Fortnite Tournament in Support of NPH USA
Aquaman Arrives on the Fortnite Horizon

Website: LINK

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.