, , , , ,

First look at Horizon Forbidden West gameplay in today’s State of Play

Reading Time: < 1 minute

Today between 9AM and 2:30PM Pacific Time, join us on a very special journey into the Forbidden West.

You can tune in for a special State of Play Pre-Show, and witness a very intriguing countdown to the main event, which starts at 2PM Pacific Time / 10PM BST / 11PM CEST.

First look at Horizon Forbidden West gameplay in today’s State of Play

Our main State of Play will feature about 14 minutes of exclusive Horizon Forbidden West gameplay, captured on PlayStation 5.

Share your favorite moments with us on social media by using #HorizonForbiddenWest.

Join us on Twitch or YouTube from 9AM PDT / 5PM BST / 6PM CEST for the special State of Play Pre-Show, and at 2PM PDT / 10PM BST / 11PM CEST for the Horizon Forbidden West gameplay reveal.

Website: LINK

Facebook Comments

Aragami 2 release date confirmed with a new gameplay reveal

14 Minuten neues Gameplay von Horizon Forbidden West