, , , , ,

Chicken Dinners for Charity! Don’t miss the $100K Twitch PUBG Winter Charity Invitational

We got out our favorite frying pan, oiled it up real good, and cooked up a tasty tournament for a great cause! On December 5th starting at 10am PT, 64 teams from North America and Europe will compete in a $100K charity tournament playing PLAYERUNKNOWN’S BATTLEGROUNDS (ya know, PUBG).

Who’s playing you ask? Well, how about BdoubleO, Djarii, LIRIK, SheriffEli, shroud, summit1g, WELOVEGAMES, and many many many more of your favorite streamers. The top 3 winners of this tournament will have an opportunity to select a charity to receive a donation from Twitch in the participant’s name. A large contribution will also be made directly to Gamers Outreach, who provide kids in hospitals with recreation and therapy through the power of video games.

Each region will pit 32 duos against each other in five matches, starting with the EU bracket at 10am PT, followed by the NA bracket at 2pm PT. You can catch the match on any of the participant’s channels, as well as the main /playBATTLEGROUNDS Twitch channel with commentary by Matt “Matrym” Oates and Steve “Toffees” Pierce.

WHERE: twitch.tv/playbattlegrounds
WHEN: December 5th, starting at 10am PT (EU) and 2pm PT (NA)

10:00AM PT / 7:00PM CET — EU Game 1
10:45AM PT / 7:45PM CET — EU Game 2
11:30AM PT / 8:30PM CET — EU Game 3
12:15AM PT / 9:15PM CET — EU Game 4
1:00PM PT / 10:00PM CET — EU Game 5

2:00PM PT — NA Game 1
2:45PM PT — NA Game 2
3:30PM PT — NA Game 3
4:15PM PT — NA Game 4
5:00PM PT — NA Game 5

Website: LINK

Facebook Comments

What do you think?

26 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

The Last Jedi’s Female Cast Pay Tribute To Carrie Fisher

Marshawn Lynch Lends a Hand for Xbox One X Enhanced Madden NFL 18