Console Games News Video

Broken Sword 5: The Serpent’s Curse coming in two episodes

Reading Time: 2 minutes

Revolution has just confirmed that Broken Sword 5: The Serpent’s Curse will be released for PC, Mac and Linux in two episodes. The first one will arrive on December 4 and it will cost £9.99 at launch. The second episode will arrive in January with the same price, but you can buy both episodes for just £14.99.



Remember that this game was funded on Kickstarter with $850.000 and it will be released also for PS Vita, iOS and Android.

According to Charles Cecil from Revolution:

“Whilst this is very much a classic Broken Sword game in terms of production values and sense of adventure, we’re really breaking new ground with The Serpent’s Curse.”

“The success of our Kickstarter appeal has allowed us to be hugely ambitious – each episode is a full sized game in its own right. So we will be publishing two action-packed adventures in close succession. The response to those that have seen the game so far has been hugely positive – some suggesting that this is the best Broken Sword yet.”


Official Source:

Facebook Comments